Home Guidelines Webs Designed

Sybil Barten

Web Design and Maintenance

 

 

Websites designed (2000-2010)

Those with an * are no longer maintained by me.)


The Children’s Center at Purchase College, Inc.: www.tccpc.org
*Purchase College Psychology Department: www.ns.purchase.edu/psych
*Scarsdale Citizens Committee: www.scarsdalecitizens.org
*Scarsdale Procedure Committee: www.scarsdaleprocedurecommittee.org
Scarsdale Foundation: www.scarsdalefoundation.org
Northeast Ohio Voter Advocates: www.nova-ohio.org
College Careers Fund of Westchester: http://www.collegecareersny.org

*Westchester Recorder Society: www.westchesterrecorderguild.org
Recorder Society of Connecticut: www.recordersociety-connecticut.org/

Marion Gindes, Ph.D, psychologist.: www.gindesconsulting.com
Walter Simmons, musicologist: www.walter-simmons.com
Nicolas Flagello, composer: www.flagello.com
David Sherman and Rebecca Barten, film makers: www.totalmobilehome.com
Irene Buszko, landscape painter: www.irene-buszko.com
Nancy Kramer, lawyer: www.nancykramermediation.com
Ken Franklin, window replacements: www.origdgsash.co.uk
Rebecca Barten, artist: www.totalmobilehome.com/rebeccabarten
Margery Franklin, art photographer: www.margeryfranklin.com
Ruth Formanek Photography: www.ruthformanek.com
Margrit Osner Designs: www.margritosnerdesigns.com
Judy Stern, Alexander Technique teacher: www.judithcstern.com
Bern Landis, painter: www.bernlandispainter.com
Eleanor Phillips Brackbill, writer: www.uncommoncape.com